Events & Items

We list on this page items such as Cambridge sailing alumni ties and current alumni events. You can buy or book without creating an account, using credit card/PayPal payment arrangements. So just add the item you want to your basket and you will be taken to a checkout page. There you will find full payment and other instructions.

Club Ties

The images below show the current club ties. They are of different but most attractive design. Overseas orders are sent by Air Mail.

The bow tie is a tie-it-yourself version.  Now is just the time to learn how to do so (via YouTube)! The ordinary tie is a top-quality production from The Tie Store and comes complete with a light blue lining. Click on the relevant ‘Buy Now’ button below and you will be taken straight to a checkout page. If no button appears ties are out of stock. Students should buy from team racing stash to save postage costs.

Bow Ties

Ordinary Ties

The ordinary club tie is currently out of stock but is on it way from the Far East… (Feb 2020).